Thursday, December 24, 2009

The 5 Most Important Aspects of Membership | Membership Matters

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

Who Runs the Church?

Monday, December 21, 2009

Santa Claus Theology and Church Decision Making [Outgoing Links]

Friday, December 18, 2009

Between the Times (SEBTS) | Community Fridays

Thursday, December 17, 2009

3 Assumptions About the New Testament Church | Membership Matters

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

To Pastors and Peers: Our Only Hope (Epilogue)

Monday, December 14, 2009

Where’s Christ and How Can We Care? [Outgoing Links – 12/14/09]

Friday, December 11, 2009

Jim Elliff and CCW [Community Friday]

Thursday, December 10, 2009

Membership Matters to Me | Membership Matters

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

In case you were wondering...

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

A Gospel Manifesto [Outgoing Links—12/8/09]

Monday, December 7, 2009

Our Only Hope (III): The Gospel is All-Consuming

Friday, December 4, 2009

Desiring God [Community Friday | 12/04/09]

Thursday, December 3, 2009

What is Church Discipline? [Disciplined Disciples]

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Worshiping, Leaving, and Remembering [Outgoing Links — 12/2/09]

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Why I Care About Matt Chandler … and Keyser Söze