Friday, January 29, 2010

The Gospel Coalition | Community Fridays

Thursday, January 28, 2010

Musical Mysteries: How Should We Think About Church Music?

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Preach Hard Things

Monday, January 25, 2010

Double Dose of Ed… and Others [Outgoing Links – 1/25/10]

Friday, January 22, 2010

Kevin DeYoung | Community Fridays

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Baptism: Missing the Importance of Immediacy

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

No Place for Truth | Book Review

Monday, January 18, 2010

What “We” Follow and Evangelical Biblical Illiteracy [Outgoing Links – 1/18/10]

Friday, January 15, 2010

Together for the Gospel | Community Fridays

Thursday, January 14, 2010

The 4 Purposes Behind Church Discipline [Disciplined Disciples]

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Relevance and Intelligibility—3 Hard Facts

Monday, January 11, 2010

The Trellis and the Vine [Outgoing Links – 1/11]

Friday, January 8, 2010

David F. Wells [Community Fridays]

Thursday, January 7, 2010

3 Steps to Church Discipline [Disciplined Disciples]

Tuesday, January 5, 2010

3 Reasons to be Restrained About Relevance

Monday, January 4, 2010

Responsible Resolutions [Outgoing Links – 01/04]