Friday, February 26, 2010

BibleGateway.com | Community Fridays

Thursday, February 25, 2010

The Magnitude of Communion

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

The Holy Trinity | Book Review

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Why Altar Calls are a Terrible Idea

Monday, February 22, 2010

Married too Young? | Outgoing Links

Friday, February 19, 2010

Bible.org | Community Fridays

Thursday, February 18, 2010

On the Wall Offerings, an Off-the-Wall Opinion

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

It's a trap!

Monday, February 15, 2010

Fasting, Missions and More | Outgoing Links

Friday, February 12, 2010

Thabiti Anyabwile | Community Fridays

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Stop Acting Like Your Church is STUPID

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

What if you dared us?

Monday, February 8, 2010

Psalms and Baptism | Outgoing Links

Friday, February 5, 2010

Joshua Harris | Community Fridays

Thursday, February 4, 2010

Musical Mysteries: What We Think About Church Music

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Vertical Communities

Monday, February 1, 2010

Reading and Listening to Scripture | Outgoing Links